SMFR is now hiring entry-level Firefighter/EMT’s or Firefighter/Paramedic’s. Anyone interested can seek further information by going to the National Testing Network at www.nationaltestingnetwork.com . Applicants seeking Veterans’ Preference can click on “Employment” under the “Administration” tab of our website for more information or by clicking this banner.

Station Map

Administration Center
(2451 Trailmate Dr, Sarasota, FL 34243)
Station 1
(6100 15th St E, Bradenton, FL 34203)
Station 2
(1911 30th Ave E, Bradenton, FL 34208)
Station 3
(7611 Prospect Rd, Sarasota, FL 34243)
Station 4
(5228 45th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34203)
Station 5
(7301 Honore Ave, University Park, FL 34201)

Meet the Commissioners

Charles A. Durant

Chairman: Term 2014-2018
Email: cdurant@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675
Fax #: (941) 751-7694

Dan Center

Vice Chairman: Term 2016-2020
Email: dcenter@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675
Fax #: (941) 751-7694

Melanie A. Marken

Secretary: Term 2014-2018
Email: mmarken@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675
Fax #: (941) 751-7694

Jim Cena

Commissioner: Term 2016-2020
Email: jcena@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675
Fax #: (941) 751-7694

Anthony C. Evans

Treasurer: Term 2014-2018
Email: aevans@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675
Fax #: (941) 751-7694

Meet the Staff

Brian Gorski

Fire Chief
Email: bgorski@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Robert Bounds

Deputy Chief
Email: rbounds@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Debbie Tuckerman

Executive Management Assistant
Email: dtuckerman@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Chris Gould

A-Shift Battalion Chief,
Email: cgould@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Rick Blanco

B-Shift Battalion Chief
Email: rblanco@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Herb Smith

C-Shift Battalion Chief
Email: hsmith@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Debbie Hiser

Accountant
Email: dhiser@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Leslie Adent

Fire Prevention: Fire Marshal
Email: ladent@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Robert Thayer

Fire/EMS Training: Captain
Email: rthayer@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Mike Bloski

Hazmat Captain
Email: mbloski@smfr.com
Contact #: (941) 751-7675

Contact Us

More Info

If you would like to send us correspondence via normal mail, feel free to mail us at the address below. Likewise, if you prefer calling, please call us at the number listed below.

Address: SMFR
PO Box 20216
Bradenton, FL 34204

Phone: (941) 751-7675

comprar Levitra enlineEsta preparación dispone de una rápida absorción y aclaramiento después de 24 horas, los efectos de flujo sanguíneo rápido hasta el pene buy Retin A cream onlineThe effect of this medical cream is that the drug penetrates deeply into the pores and cleans them from dirt and pimples acquistare cialis onlineil principio attivo del farmaco ha un effetto duraturo per la costruzione degli uomini, la vendita in una confezione comoda e il dosaggio cialis 20mg rezeptfreiDosierung bis 20 mg Wirkstoff, Tadalafil, lang genug für den Geschlechtsverkehr während des Tages buy nolvadex onlineThis drug actively fights against cancer cells in the body and other tumorous diseases, is intended for the treatment of breast cancer